Settings | Transfer
When a call is answered the specified transfer mode will automatically be selected. This will enable one click transfer.
If this option is enabled, when a transfer mode is selected the call will immediately be placed on hold.
These settings control what transfer options are available for calls.
Transfer Button will be shown on the current call area.
Transfer option will only be available on the "more" menu.
Transfer option will not be available.
These fields allow customization of the call back chat, call back email, and chat consult transfer messages. Placeholders can be added to the text by selecting a placeholder from the "Add" drop down menu to the right of each text field. All fields can be reset to default by selecting the "Reset to default" button below each field.